Deleting a Project Management Process

Q: I have created a new project management process and I now want to delete it. Can you please give me advice on doing this, without affecting the other project management processes included within this project management software?

A: Sure. To delete only the content that applies to your project management process, select the process in the left hand side navigation panel. Then use the Edit / Delete menu option to delete the project management process from your software. Remember that any content pages, templates, case studies or other project management process content that is listed under the item you have selected in the hierarchy, will also be deleted at the same time. If you only want to select certain pages, then you will need to select each page individually and use the delete function described above, to delete it.

The MPMM Support Team
Project Management Tools
Project Management Methodology
Project Management Process
Project Management Software
Project Management Portal

Join our RSS feed

Click here to join our feed and get the latest articles, every day!